Show your wound!

That’s what I’m calling this week’s radio show. I think you can hear it if you click below…

~ by amyfreelunch on July 30, 2009.

4 Responses to “Show your wound!”

  1. You should be able to embed the Soundcloud player here, does the code I sent you not work? I posted them all on the Arthole blog, see how cute they look –
    http://artholeblog.blogspot.com/2009/07/arthole-radio-july-shows.html

  2. I know – I did just this, and it’s not working for me. Dunno why.

  3. I guess it must be a WordPress computability thing, if you go to your show in Soundcloud there’s a “share” button above it, click it and a pop-up menu will list a load of options, maybe one of the other codes will work.

  4. Finally, find a profitable blog idea is a bit like going to buy a new suit: identifying the shops that we like, we go into that we matchmorphology, special needs, etc. Fantastico allows you to install a WordPress blog without trouble.

Leave a comment