Selavy Oh interview!

This month’s Arthole broadcast of the Amy Freelunch Hour contains a lengthy conversation between me and Selavy Oh. The interview started in November and sort of trailed over to just last weekend! In it, Selavy talks a lot about this idea of embodiment of one’s avatar, the relationship of SL art to the history of art, and (am I too corny in saying this?) much, much more!

But don’t just tune in to my show… check out Arahan and Nebulousus’s shows as well. Here is the schedule for Wednesday, Feb 25:
Arahan Claveau: 9pm UK/GMT (4pm EST/1pm PST)
Amy Freelunch: 10.30pm UK/GMT (5.30pm EST/2.30pm PST)

-INTERMISSION-

Nebulosus Severine: 9pm US/EST (6pm PST/2am UK/GMT)
Amy Freelunch: 10.30pm US/EST (7.30pm PST/3.30 am UK/GMT)

Copy and paste this link into your streaming media player:
http://slan13.ipr365.com:10320
(e.g. in Windows Media Player press CTRL+U, and then paste the URL of the live stream in the ‘Open’ box).

Show archives here.

Advertisements

~ by amyfreelunch on February 24, 2009.

One Response to “Selavy Oh interview!”

  1. Just dropping by.Btw, you website have great content!

    ______________________________
    Look Better, Feel Better, and Raise Your Self-Esteem 150% by Curing Your Cold Sores in 3 Days!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

 
%d bloggers like this: