My playlist for episode #2

  1. My Religion: Ann Lee, 1982 by Dan Graham
  2. L.I.N.N. by Linn and Freddie
  3. Words and Guitar by Sleater-Kinney
  4. Bruise n’ Chain by Marc Almond/Foetus
  5. These boots are made for walkin’ by Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds
  6. Mandelay by Foetus

Background music is mostly from the quite lovely Thinner label, although I think I sneaked some bellydancing music into there as well. If you need specifics, let me know and I will find out…

Oh! And I realized that I never got around to talking again about drugs. Eh, there’s always next week.

~ by amyfreelunch on October 7, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
